Join us for an experience like no other and

Come together at the Stiefel Theatre

Box office hours: M-F noon-5pm and 3 hours before the show on show days  
Phone: 785.827.1998  •  151 S. Santa Fe., Salina, KS 67401

Upcoming Events

Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Home Free Family Christmas

with Texas Hill & Caroline Jones
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Sunday, December 11, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Piano Guys

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Classic Albums Live Presents "Dark Side of the Moon"

Friday, January 27, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Journey

Sunday, January 29, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Aaron Lewis

Acoustic
Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents All You Need Is Love

Sunday, March 5, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Friday, March 17, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Presents Spring Concert

Sunday, April 16, 2023
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Wood Brothers

Monday, April 17, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Passion

Sunday, May 7, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Chicago

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Mike Finnigan School of Music Classes

Piano Basics 1

Tuesdays 4:00 PM Sept 13- Nov 29
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll

Piano Basics 2

Tuesdays 5:00 PM Sept 13- Nov 29
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll

Beginning Guitar

Tuesdays 4:30 PM Sept 13- Nov 29
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll

Intermediate Guitar

Tuesdays 5:30 p.m. Sept 13- Nov 29
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll

Advanced Guitar

Tuesdays 6:30 PM Sept 13-Nov 29
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll

Voice

Tuesdays 5:30 P.M. Sept 13-Nov 19
ENROLLMENT CLosed
Click here to learn more and enroll