Upcoming
Events

Aaron Lewis

Acoustic
Thursday, February 9, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Matt Andersen

with Mariel Buckley
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Night Ranger

Saturday, February 25, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Love is All You Need

Sunday, March 5, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Celtic Tenors

Friday, March 10, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Friday, March 17, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Justin Moore

Friday, March 24, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Ireland with Michael

Saturday, April 1, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Asleep at the Wheel

"The Past, Present, and Future of Country and Western Music" with Brennan Leigh and Joshua Hedley
Friday, April 7, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Presents Spring Concert

Sunday, April 16, 2023
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Wood Brothers

Monday, April 17, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Passion

Sunday, May 7, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Three Dog Night

Thursday, May 18, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Chicago

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO