Upcoming
Events

Salina Symphony Presents Rise Up

Sunday, October 2, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Joe Satriani

Earth Tour 2022-2023
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Get The Led Out

Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Sunset Sinners

Rocktoberfest! With Special Guest: Paramount
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Marty Stuart

And His Fabulous Superlatives
Friday, October 28, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Straight No Chaser

Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Romance

Sunday, November 6, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Goo Goo Dolls

Chaos in Bloom Tour with Whitehall
Friday, November 11, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Fall Concert

Sunday, November 13, 2022
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

38 Special

Friday, November 18, 2022
8:00 pm
Tickets & INFO

Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Home Free Family Christmas

with Texas Hill & Caroline Jones
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Sunday, December 11, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Piano Guys

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Journey

Sunday, January 29, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents All You Need Is Love

Sunday, March 5, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band *New Date*

Friday, March 17, 2023
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Presents Spring Concert

Sunday, April 16, 2023
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Passion

Sunday, May 7, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO