Join us for an experience like no other and

Come together at the Stiefel Theatre

Box office hours: M-F noon-5pm and 3 hours before the show on show days  
Phone: 785.827.1998  •  151 S. Santa Fe., Salina, KS 67401

Upcoming Events

Bonnie Raitt

Just Like That... Tour 2022 with Mavis Staples *SOLD OUT*
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Robert Earl Keen

with John Fullbright
Sunday, August 14, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Amos Lee

with Danielle Ponder
Thursday, August 18, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Robert Cray

Saturday, August 27, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

*Cancelled* Million Dollar Quartet

Four Legends; A Once in a Lifetime Recording
Friday, September 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Dwight Yoakam

Thursday, September 15, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Bruce Hornsby

Thursday, September 22, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Brett Young

Friday, September 23, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Rise Up

Sunday, October 2, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Joe Satriani

Earth Tour 2022-2023
Thursday, October 6, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Get The Led Out

Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Sunset Sinners

Rocktoberfest! With Special Guest: Paramount
Saturday, October 22, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Marty Stuart

Friday, October 28, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Straight No Chaser

Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Romance

Sunday, November 6, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Fall Concert

Sunday, November 13, 2022
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

38 Special

Friday, November 18, 2022
8:00 pm
Tickets & INFO

Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith

Wednesday, November 30, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Ballet Salina & Salina Symphony Present The Nutcracker

Sunday, December 11, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

The Piano Guys

Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:30 PM
Tickets & INFO

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band- Postponing- New Date Announcing Soon!

Saturday, December 31, 2022
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Journey

Sunday, January 29, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents All You Need Is Love

Sunday, March 5, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Youth Symphony Presents Spring Concert

Sunday, April 16, 2023
7:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Salina Symphony Presents Passion

Sunday, May 7, 2023
4:00 p.m.
Tickets & INFO

Mike Finnigan School of Music Classes

No items found.